Maya’s back on Nick Jr.

December 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

Ok, so I promise this will be my last post about Maya, but I had to share this with you. My almost two year old toddler discovered Maya, and has taken quite a fancy to Happy Holi Maya! I get so excited to see her completely mesmerized watching it, hitting play again when its done and repeating ‘Happy Holi Maya! I’ll admit, it gives me a big kick, but also makes me re-believe in the work I do, in pursuing the passion I love – storytelling and illustrating for kids! Also, I’ve been getting shout outs from many mommy friends who have seen both Maya episodes doing multiple re-runs on Nick Jr. in between shows so if you happen to catch it let me know! Meanwhile, it’s back on nickjr.com, under kids-videos/storytime.

 

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Maya’s back on Nick Jr. at Doodles from my world of make believe.

meta

